Its nearing the end of twenty-sixteen, with only a few days ‘til the New Year celebrations begin and I’m sitting in a desolate office in the heart of London.

London, usually a very thriving place, currently seams very, very eerie. I feel like I am the only one on this whole entire planet without a life, without a reason and without a plan.

These thoughts have lead me here.

Welcome to the beginning of BeautyFlight. My very first blog.

A blog about all things beauty, travel, career, food, entertainment, life, me, you, animals, the world…..basically everything that I can be bothered talking about really.

If you don’t want to read my rambles, then ta-ta. See ya later alligator.

If you are a little bit interested in my (very clever) insights, then buckle up and prepare for take-off.

